BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Kellert";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Beasley, Rhett A.";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:RABeasley@GarverUSA.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jayde Dzierba";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dzierba@bklinc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nicholls, Geneva";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:geneva.nicholls@benham.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Prince";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jessicap@estinc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Bullard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbullard@odot.org ATTENDEE;CN="Simon Wang";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:swang@kleinfelder.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210810T214317Z DESCRIPTION:External Email \n\n________________________________\n\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210818T130000 DTSTAMP:20210805T160617Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210818T113000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210810T214317Z LOCATION:Tulsa Country Club (701 N Union Ave\, Tulsa\, OK 74127) ORGANIZER;CN="Sarah Kellert":mailto:Sarah.Kellert@ContechES.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:ASCE/APWA Joint Meeting - Meet the City of Tulsa Leads TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050F9C5E9E989D701000000000000000 010000000F997FF4A9442EC4388E22B2D0302A49A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n
External Email\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
\n

 \;

\n
\n
\n\ n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR