Oklahoma American Society of Civil Engineers
Oklahoma American Society of Civil Engineers

Oklahoma Geo-Institute


President - 

Shannon Hudson, PE


Vice President - 

Alseny Diop, PE


Secretary - 

Karthik Radhakrishnan, PE


Treasurer - 

Xiaoming Yang, Ph.D, PE


Immediate Past President - 

Peter Shau, PE



Next Meeting - Thursday, April 21st, 2016

RSVP is required by 12:00pm (noon) on Friday, April 15th, 2016.

Please RSVP to karthik@kleinfelder.com.


If you RSVP and do not show up for the meeting you will be billed.  If you do not RSVP and arrive for the meeting, you will be admitted only if space is available.



Print Print | Sitemap
© American Society of Civil Engineers